THE AVETT BROTHERS - The Avett Brothers (Black Lp)

The Avett Brothers

LP (100g)


In Stock

Date of release: May 17 2024

First new Avett Brothers studio album in four years. Produced by Rick Rubin. First self-titled
album in their storied career

1.Never Apart (W/ Vocal Prelude)
2.Love Of A Girl
3.Cheap Coffee
4.Forever Now
5.Country Kid
6.Orion's Belt
7.2020 Regret
8.Same Broken Bones
9.We Are Loved

Vinyl release of The Avett Brothers - The Avett Brothers (Black Lp). Released through Ramseur Records - Thirty Tigers and available on LP.



We may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Titles not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price of this item.

GENERAL CATALOGUE INFORMATION aims to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
In the case of coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

THE AVETT BROTHERS - The Avett Brothers (Black Lp) (LP)
Cat No: RR741776
Barcode: 691835877730
Packaging: LP (100g)
SKU 5499705
Barcode # 691835877730
Artist The Avett Brothers
Shipping weight 0.6140kg
Format LP (100g)

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

More from this category