DAFT PUNK - Random Access Memories (Vinyl)

Daft Punk


RRP $49.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $9.75 fortnightly.

Usually ships within 2 to 5 business days.

Date of release: May 21 2013

In their 20 year yesterday Daft Punk have redefined electronic music, pioneered the live dance concert experience and shaped pop culture, Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's first studio album in 8 years, Daft Punk's 4th album, the follow up to 2005's Human After All.

Side 1
1.Give Life Back To Music
2.The Game Of Love
3.Giorgio By Moroder
5.Instant Crush (Featuring Julian Casablancas)
6.Lose Yourself To Dance (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
7.Touch (Featuring Paul Williams)
8.Get Lucky (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
11.Fragments Of Time (Featuring Todd Edwards)
12.Doin' It Right (Featuring Panda Bear)
Side A
Side B
Side C
Side D

Vinyl release of Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (Vinyl). Released through COLUMBIA and available on 2LP.


DAFT PUNK - Random Access Memories (Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: 88883716861
Barcode: 888837168618
Packaging: 2LP
SKU 4648535
Barcode # 888837168618
Artist Daft Punk
Artist/Author DAFT PUNK
Shipping weight 0.7600kg
Format 2LP

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. NB: NOT ALL ITEMS ARE IN STOCK. (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category