VARIOUS ARTISTS - Suicide Squad: The Album (Vinyl)

Various Artists


RRP $70.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $15.00 fortnightly.

NOT IN STOCK. Special Order. Import item. Usually dispatched in approx 21 - 28 business days.

Date of release: Nov 03 2016

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Original soundtrack to the 2016 motion picture. Suicide Squad: The Album is as wildly diverse as the Suicide Squad itself, showcasing new and previously unreleased material from some of the most commendable artists in contemporary music. Other highlights include tracks from such unprecedented assemblages as Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) with Mark Ronson, and Skrillex and Rick Ross. What's more, Suicide Squad: The Album also features new songs from Kevin Gates, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, Grimes and Panic! At The Disco (who offer up an astounding rendition of Queen's classic "Bohemian Rhapsody"). In addition to these new tracks, the album features musical classics from War and Creedence Clearwater Revival, as well as Eminem's timeless anthem "Without Me" and a modern rendition of Leslie Gore's classic "You Don't Own Me" by Grace and contemporary superstar G-Eazy. The album also features the first full-length version of the ConfidentialMX (Feat. Becky Hanson) cover of "I Started A Joke," which was featured in the Suicide Squad Comic-Con trailer, named one of the most-watched trailers of 2015 with over 136 million views since it's release.

Side 1 : Purple Lamborghini
1.Purple Lamborghini
2.Sucker For Pain (With Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
4.Standing In The Rain
Side 2 : Know Better
1.Know Better
2.You Don't Own Me (Feat. G-eazy)
3.Without Me
4.Wreak Havoc
5.Medieval Warfare
Side 3 : Bohemian Rhapsody
1.Bohemian Rhapsody
2.Slippin' Into Darkness
3.Fortunate Son
4.I Started A Joke (Feat. Becky Hanson)

Vinyl release of Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album (Vinyl). Released through ATLANTIC and available on 2LP.



We may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Titles not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price of this item.

GENERAL CATALOGUE INFORMATION aims to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
In the case of coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Suicide Squad: The Album (Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: 0075678664526
Barcode: 0075678664526
Packaging: 2LP
SKU 4779703
Barcode # 0075678664526
Artist Various Artists
Shipping weight 0.7600kg
Format 2LP

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Others also bought

More from this category