TSUNAMI BOMB - The Definitive Act

Tsunami Bomb

LP Regular

RRP $48.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $10.25 fortnightly.

Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually ships from overseas to vinyl.com.au within 7 to 12 business days, then despatched from our warehouse within 48 hours.

Date of release: Jul 19 2019

The first ever vinyl pressing of the final album from North California pop punk outfit, Tsunami Bomb!

1.Dawn On A Funeral Day
2.Being Alright
4.Safety Song
5.I Bought You
6.4 Robots Amd An Evil Scientist
7.A Lonely Chord
9.Negative One To Ten
10.My Machete
11.Tetanus Shot

Vinyl release of Tsunami Bomb - The Definitive Act. Released through KUNG FU and available on LP.


TSUNAMI BOMB - The Definitive Act (LP)
Cat No: KNGF9241
Barcode: 889466092411
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5222176
Barcode # 889466092411
Artist Tsunami Bomb
Artist/Author TSUNAMI BOMB
Shipping weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. NB: NOT ALL ITEMS ARE IN STOCK. (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category