TOM PETTY - Angel Dream (Songs From The Picture She's The One)

Tom Petty

LP Regular

RRP $56.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $13.25 fortnightly.

Pre-order - Released 28 January 2022
Pre-Order Now.

Date of release: Jan 28 2022

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release of She's The One, we are releasing a remixed, remastered and re-imagined version of this album. The original album included several songs that were left off the original Wildflowers album (recently included as the All The Rest disc in the Wildflowers & All The Rest re-issue), so this re-release is an appropriate ending to the campaign celebrating the Wildflowers-era. Ryan Ulyate (Tom's long time engineer and producer) has remixed the audio, and the song selection is designed to work as a Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers album, rather than a soundtrack album. Four unreleased tracks have been added; the rocker ''105 Degrees'' (written by Petty), a cover of JJ Cale's ''Thirteen Days'', ''One of Life's Little Mysteries'' (another Petty original), and an instrumental (''French Disconnection'') in the same vein as the instrumentals on the original album. An extended version of ''Supernatural Radio'' is also included. The new title is a reference to one of the stand-out tracks on the album, for which there will be a video. The new album will have brand new artwork, and this version will replace the existing physical versions of She's The One, although the original release will remain on the DSP's [in addition to Angel Dream (Songs From The Motion Picture ''She's The One'') being available digitally (streaming and download)]. Track List: Angel Dream (No. 2) Grew Up Fast Change The Locks Zero From Outer Space Asshole One of Life's Little Mysteries Walls (No. 3) Thirteen Days 105 Degrees Climb That Hill Supernatural Radio (Extended Version) French Disconnection

Side 1 : Angel Dream (No. 2)
1.Angel Dream (No. 2)
2.Grew Up Fast
3.Change The Locks
4.Zero From Outer Space
6.One Of Life's Little Mysteries
Side 2 : Walls (No. 3)
1.Walls (No. 3)
2.Thirteen Days
3.105 Degrees
4.Climb That Hill
5.Supernatural Radio (Extended Version)
6.French Disconnection

Vinyl release of Tom Petty - Angel Dream (Songs From The Picture She's The One). Released through Warner Bros. and available on LP.



We may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Titles not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price of this item.

GENERAL CATALOGUE INFORMATION aims to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
In the case of coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

TOM PETTY - Angel Dream (Songs From The Picture She's The One) (LP)
Cat No: WB6541121
Barcode: 93624883081
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5318341
Barcode # 93624883081
Artist Tom Petty
Artist/Author TOM PETTY
Shipping weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Others also bought

BURIAL - Antidawn

BURIAL - Antidawn

$44.95 $37.00

More from this category

STAR MOLES - Camelot

STAR MOLES - Camelot

$96.95 $81.00

FLAW - Revival (Blue)

FLAW - Revival (Blue)

$60.95 $51.00