PIXIES - Beneath The Eyrie (Vinyl)


LP Regular

RRP $65.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $13.75 fortnightly.

Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually ships from overseas to vinyl.com.au within 5 to 12 business days, then despatched from our warehouse within 48 hours.

Date of release: Sep 13 2019

Standard Black LP

1.In The Arms Of Mrs. Mark Of Cain
2.On Graveyard Hill
3.Catfish Kate
4.This Is My Fate
5.Ready For Love
6.Silver Bullet
7.Long Rider
8.Los Surfers Muertos
9.St. Nazaire
10.Bird Of Prey
11.Daniel Boone
12.Death Horizon

Vinyl release of Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie (Vinyl). Released through INFECTIOUS MUSIC and available on LP.


PIXIES - Beneath The Eyrie (Vinyl) (LP)
Barcode: 4050538513974
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 5226463
Barcode # 4050538513974
Artist Pixies
Artist/Author PIXIES
Shipping weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. !!! (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category