SOUNDTRACK - Stranger Things: Season 3 - Music From The Netflix Original Series (Vinyl)


2LP + 7IN

RRP $75.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $15.75 fortnightly.

In stock in our Melbourne warehouse. Usually ships within 1 to 3 business days.

Date of release: Jul 26 2019

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series, Season 3 features 15 classic tracks on 2 LP's and the debut of an original cast recording, featured on the 7" bonus single.

Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for "Stranger Things" since the show's inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. Felder collaborated with "Stranger Things" Matt and Ross Duffer and 2x Grammy nominated Legacy Compilation Producer Timothy J. Smith to create the ultimate sonic companion to the third season of the supernatural hit series. Across its first two seasons, "Stranger Things" has received 31 Emmy Award nominations, including Outstanding Drama Series, "Stranger Things" has also earned four Golden Globe Award nominations, and won the Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series in 2016.

1.Baba O'riley (Confidentialmx Remix) - The Who
2.Things Can Only Get Better - Howard Jones
3.Material Girl - Madonna
4.Cold As Ice - Foreigner
5.She's Got You - Patsy Cline
6.R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock) - John Mellencamp
7.Neutron Dance - The Pointer Sisters
8.Can't Fight This Feeling - Reo Speedwagon
9.Wake Me Up Before You Go-go - Wham!
10.My Bologna - "weird Al" Yankovic
11.Moving In Stereo - The Cars
12.Never Surrender - Corey Hart
13.Lovergirl - Teena Marie
14.Workin' For A Livin' - Huey Lewis & The News
15.We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn
16.Never Ending Story - Gaten Matarazzo And Gabriella Pizzolo (Bonus 7" Single)

Vinyl release of Soundtrack - Stranger Things: Season 3 - Music From The Netflix Original Series (Vinyl). Released through LEGACY and available on 2LP + 7IN.


SOUNDTRACK - Stranger Things: Season 3 - Music From The Netflix Original Series (Vinyl) (2LP + 7IN)
Cat No: 19075947541
Barcode: 190759475416
Packaging: 2LP + 7IN
SKU 5225858
Barcode # 190759475416
Artist Soundtrack
Artist/Author SOUNDTRACK
Shipping weight 0.8000kg
Format 2LP + 7IN

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. !!! (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category