NEKTAR - Magic Is A Child


LP Regular

RRP $49.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $10.25 fortnightly.

Usually ships from overseas to within 7 to 14 business days, then despatched from our warehouse within 48 hours.

Date of release: Feb 03 2014

NEKTAR / MAGIC IS A CHILD - Magic Is A Child is the seventh album from English progressive rock band Nektar. It is the only studio album released by Nektar without Roye Albrighton on guitar and lead vocals; this album instead features Dave Nelson. A special reissue of the 1977 album from Prog masters Nektar, featuring a young Brooke Shields as cover model, available on CD!

1.Away From Asgard
2.Magic Is A Child
3.Eerie Lackawanna
4.Midnite Lite
5.Love To Share (Keep Your Worries Behind You)
6.Train From Nowhere
8.On The Run (The Trucker)
9.Spread Your Wings

Vinyl release of Nektar - Magic Is A Child. Released through CLEOPATRA and available on LP.


NEKTAR - Magic Is A Child (LP)
Cat No: CLPLP644
Barcode: 0741157064414
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4742113
Barcode # 0741157064414
Artist Nektar
Artist/Author NEKTAR
Shipping weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. NB: NOT ALL ITEMS ARE IN STOCK. (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category