Neil Young

LP (180g)

RRP $62.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $13.00 fortnightly.

Not in stock. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usual delivery: 8 - 15 business days.

Date of release: May 07 2002

Import LP pressing of his 1975 album.

1.Don't Cry No Tears
2.Danger Bird
3.Pardon My Heart
4.Looking For A Love
5.Barstool Blues
6.Stupid Girl
7.Drive Back
8.Cortez The Killer
9.Through My Sails

Vinyl release of Neil Young - Zuma. Released through REPRISE and available on LP (180g).



We may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Titles not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price of this item.

GENERAL CATALOGUE INFORMATION aims to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.

Coloured Vinyl

We understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases thes varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to "plain ordinary" black vinyl - with the same barcode and catalogue number. It is now common practice by record companies to release a first pressing on coloured vinyl of some titles to help promote the album on its initial release.

We will donate $2 from the sale of every vinyl item sold in January towards the Bushfire Appeal.
NEIL YOUNG - Zuma (LP (180g))
Cat No: 7599272261
Barcode: 0075992722612
Packaging: LP (180g)
SKU 4448774
Barcode # 0075992722612
Artist Neil Young
Artist/Author NEIL YOUNG
Shipping weight 0.4500kg
Format LP (180g)

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Others also bought

More from this category