KANYE WEST - Ye (Vinyl)

Kanye West

LP Regular

RRP $44.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $9.25 fortnightly.

Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually ships from overseas to vinyl.com.au within 5 to 12 business days, then despatched from our warehouse within 48 hours.

Date of release: Jul 27 2018

2018 studio album from Kanye West.

Side A
1.I Thought About Killing You
3.All Mine
Side B
1.Wouldn't Leave
2.No Mistakes
3.Ghost Town
4.Violent Crimes

Vinyl release of Kanye West - Ye (Vinyl). Released through Virgin EMI Records and available on LP.


KANYE WEST - Ye (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 6778469
Barcode: 602567784692
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4856153
Barcode # 602567784692
Artist Kanye West
Artist/Author KANYE WEST
Shipping weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. !!! (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category