JOY DIVISION - Unknown Pleasures (180gm Vinyl) (Reissue)

Joy Division

LP (0.2 g)


More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $10.50 fortnightly.

In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 business days.

Date of release: Jun 25 2015

Ian Curtis (guitar/vocals), Bernard Sumner (keyboard), Peter Hook (bass), and Stephen Morris (drums) - aka Joy Division - released their debut, 'Unknown Pleasures,' in 1979.
By the end of the year, the album's atmospheric sound had won over fans and critics. To celebrate the 35th anniversary of "Love Will Tear Us Apart," Rhino is re-releasing this album on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

1.Disorder (2007 Remastered Version)
2.Day Of The Lords (2007 Remastered Version)
3.Candidate (2007 Remastered Version)
4.Insight (2007 Remastered Version)
5.New Dawn Fades (2007 Remastered Version)
6.She's Lost Control (2007 Remastered Version)
7.Shadowplay (2007 Remastered Version)
8.Wilderness (2007 Remastered Version)
9.Interzone (2007 Remastered Version)
10.I Remember Nothing (2007 Remastered Version)

Vinyl release of Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures (180gm Vinyl) (Reissue). Released through RHINO and available on LP.



We may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Titles not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price of this item.

GENERAL CATALOGUE INFORMATION aims to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.

Coloured Vinyl

We understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases thes varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to "plain ordinary" black vinyl - with the same barcode and catalogue number. It is now common practice by record companies to release a first pressing on coloured vinyl of some titles to help promote the album on its initial release.

We will donate $2 from the sale of every vinyl item sold in January towards the Bushfire Appeal.
JOY DIVISION - Unknown Pleasures (180gm Vinyl) (Reissue) (LP)
Cat No: 0825646183906
Barcode: 825646183906
Packaging: LP (0.2 g)
SKU 4719202
Barcode # 825646183906
Artist Joy Division
Artist/Author JOY DIVISION
Shipping weight 0.4500kg
Format LP (0.2 g)

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Others also bought

More from this category