J. COLE - The Off-season [lp]

J. Cole


RRP $62.95

Not in stock. Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually despatched within: 12 - 16 business days.

Date of release: Aug 27 2021

Vinyl LP pressing. The Off-Season is the sixth studio album from Grammy Award winning recording artist, J. Cole. Album features 21 Savage, Morray, Bas, Lil Baby and 6LACK.

Side 1 : 95 South
1.95 South
3.My Life
4.Applying Pressure
5.Punchin' The Clock
6.100 Mil'
Side 2 : Pride Is The Devil
1.Pride Is The Devil
2.Let Go My Hand
4.The Climb Back
6.Hunger On Hillside

Vinyl release of J. Cole - The Off-season [lp]. Released through J. Cole/DreamVille and available on LP.



We may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on vinyl.com.au are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Titles not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price of this item.


Vinyl.com.au aims to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
In the case of coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

J. COLE - The Off-season [lp] (LP)
Cat No: 6116519
Barcode: 810061165194
Packaging: LP
SKU 5324451
Barcode # 810061165194
Artist J. Cole
Artist/Author J. COLE
Shipping weight 0.4700kg
Format LP

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

More from this category