IN FLAMES - I, The Mask (Picture Disc)

In Flames


RRP $91.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $19.25 fortnightly.

Currently in overseas warehouse. Usually ships from overseas to within 5 to 12 business days, then despatched from our warehouse within 48 hours.

Date of release: May 10 2019

I, the Mask is the thirteenth studio album by the Swedish metal band In Flames, released on 1 March 2019 via Nuclear Blast. It is the band's first album since Whoracle to not feature longtime bassist Peter Iwers, and the first to feature bassist Bryce Paul and drummer Tanner Wayne.

Vinyl release of In Flames - I, The Mask (Picture Disc). Released through NU.BL and available on 2LP.


IN FLAMES - I, The Mask (Picture Disc) (2LP)
Cat No: NB48034
Barcode: 727361480349
Packaging: 2LP
SKU 5219037
Barcode # 727361480349
Artist In Flames
Artist/Author IN FLAMES
Shipping weight 0.7600kg
Format 2LP

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. !!! (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category