DJ SHADOW - Mountain Has Fallen Ep (Vinyl)

Dj Shadow

LP Regular

RRP $58.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $11.75 fortnightly.

Currently in stock with supplier. Usually ships to within 5 to 10 business days, then despatched from our warehouse within 48 hours.

Date of release: Aug 18 2017

The brand new EP released on vinyl.
Features appearances from Nas, Danny Brown & Steven Price.

1.Systematic Feat. Nas
2.Horror Show Feat. Danny Brown
3.Good News
4.Corridors Feat. Steven Price

Vinyl release of Dj Shadow - Mountain Has Fallen Ep (Vinyl). Released through MASS APPEAL and available on LP.


DJ SHADOW - Mountain Has Fallen Ep (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 81281402046
Barcode: 0812814020460
Packaging: LP Regular
SKU 4820088
Barcode # 0812814020460
Artist Dj Shadow
Artist/Author DJ SHADOW
Shipping weight 0.5500kg
Format LP Regular

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. !!! (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category