DELTA GOODREM - Innocent Eyes (180gm White Vinyl)

Delta Goodrem


RRP $68.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $13.50 fortnightly.

Currently in stock with supplier. Usually ships to within 3 to 6 business days, then despatched from our warehouse within 48 hours.

Date of release: Nov 24 2017

180gm White Vinyl Pressing! 1st Time Released On Vinyl!

'Innocent Eyes' is the debut album by Australian singer Delta Goodrem, first released on on 21 March, 2003.

The album is a collection of piano-based pop and ballad tracks. Goodrem co-wrote most of the material, excluding "Throw It Away," "Lost Without You" and "Butterfly."

It features two solely self-penned songs, "In My Own Time" and "Will You Fall for Me."

Five singles were released from the album, with Goodrem the first ever artist to have five number-one singles from a debut album. 'Innocent Eyes' debuted at number one on the ARIA Albums Chart. Adding to this, the first three singles charted within the top 10 in the United Kingdom.

Vinyl release of Delta Goodrem - Innocent Eyes (180gm White Vinyl). Released through SONY MUSIC and available on 2LP.


DELTA GOODREM - Innocent Eyes (180gm White Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: 88985339111
Barcode: 0889853391110
Packaging: 2LP
SKU 4766204
Barcode # 0889853391110
Artist Delta Goodrem
Shipping weight 0.7600kg
Format 2LP

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

Calculate Shipping

Australia Post eParcel - $5.00
$5 per item. Free shipping on orders over $100. !!! (Please check availability for each item under price in the item's main view. Not all items are in stock. See our buying guide for more info.)

Others also bought

More from this category