DANKO JONES - Sleep Is The Enemy (Ft. One Track With John Garcia (Hermano/ex-kyuss))

Danko Jones

LP (100g)

RRP $53.95

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $11.25 fortnightly.

Not in stock. Import item. Usual delivery: 10 - 14 business days.

Date of release: Feb 16 2006

Sleep Is The Enemy features a total of 11 tracks including 'Sticky Situation', 'She's Drugs', 'First Date', 'Natural Tan', 'Time Heals Nothing' and more. Badtaste. 2005.

Vinyl release of Danko Jones - Sleep Is The Enemy (Ft. One Track With John Garcia (Hermano/ex-kyuss)). Released through BAD TASTE and available on LP.



We may send items separately if you order multiple items and not all of your items are in stock.
Please note:  all titles on vinyl.com.au are either in stock with us or one of our suppliers. Titles not in stock will need to be imported from our suppliers or distributors. Vinyl is primarily manufactured overseas. Please note the Stock Availability for this product, just near the price of this item.


Vinyl.com.au aims to provide up to date images of the products and accurate information. However, product detail may change from time to time and there may be a delay in making updates.
In the case of coloured vinyl, we understand some collectors are after a particular variant of coloured, transparent or marbled vinyl, however in most cases these varieties are released in limited quantities for the first pressing - then revert to regular black vinyl without notice from the distributor.

DANKO JONES - Sleep Is The Enemy (Ft. One Track With John Garcia (Hermano/ex-kyuss)) (LP)
Cat No: BTR1207LP
Barcode: 7330169012075
Packaging: LP (100g)
SKU 4492181
Barcode # 7330169012075
Artist Danko Jones
Artist/Author DANKO JONES
Shipping weight 0.4000kg
Format LP (100g)

Be the first to review this product!

Help other shoppers by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a review

More from this category